Follow us on:

Tennessee State Veterans' Homes
BOARD MEMBERS

West Region
Frederick Smith Photo
Major General Dan Wood (Ret.) Frederick D. Smith, Jr. Major Gen. Delilah Rita Works ('Rita')
Board Member Secretary Board Member
497 Edge Road 4495 King Station Road 8596 Pantherburn Trace
Reagan, TN 38368 Millington, TN 38053 Cordova, TN 38018
Office: 731-614-1260
Home: 901-214-4553
Work: 901-261-7950
Email dwood497@gmail.com
Email
Email rworkshard@kw.com
     
     

Central Region


David M. Lennon, COL(R)
Mary D. Ross The Honorable Rogers C. Anderson
Specialist Chair Board Member
1559 Shining Ore Drive 4000 East Lenard Road 1320 West Main Street, Suite 125
Brentwood, TN  37027 Clarksville, TN 37043 Franklin, TN 37064
Home: 615-776-8866  
Email mary@osdnashville.org
Office: 615-790-5700
Email: grandpalennon@comcast.net
   
Email countymayor@williamson-tn.org
   
   
     

East Region

Don E. Mathis Carl R. Moore Master Sgt Donald J. Zerillo (ret)
Board Member Board Member Board Member
5824 Black Valley Road P.O. Box 3028 8100 Enchanted Grove Lane
Evensville, TN 37321 Bristol, TN 37625 Powell, TN  37849
Home: 423-775-3093
Work: 423-968-4112
Home: 865-859-9057
Email: dmathis@volstate.net
Email crmoore30@earthlink.net
Email donaldzerillo@gmail.com
     
     



 
Julie W. "Judy" Powell Craig B. Laman
Board Member Board Member  
P.O. Box 1398 51 Rainbow Circle  
Murfreesboro, TN 37133 Alamo, TN 38001  
Work: 615-890-2020
Work: 731-663-2335
   
Email: jpowell@nhccare.com
Email head@harberlaman.com
   
     
     

Commissioners
 
Commissioner Col. Many-Bears Grinder, Ex Officio Commissioner Larry Martin,
Ex Officio
Ronald Maupin
Designated Representative for
  TN Dept. of Finance & Administration Commissioner Larry Martin
  1st Floor, State Capital TN Dept. of Finance & Administration
  Nashville, TN 37243-0258 Office of Audit and Consulting Services
Office:  
Office:  
Wm. R. Snodgrass Tennessee Towers
Email:  
Email  
Nashville, TN 37243
   
Office: 615-741-4892
   
Email: Ronald.Maupin@state.tn.us

 


 

 


Copyright © 2012. Tennessee State Veterans' Homes Board.